New Video... Formula 1 2010 Review (Part 3/3)

Welcome to F1Crazy

Scroll down to view some pics of 2010 races, the wall of champions and to vote in our new selection on polls.

Latest news...

Who will replace Kubica for 2011?

Robert Kubica's Formula 1 career is under threat after his right hand was partially severed in a high-speed rally crash in Italy on Sunday.

The 26-year-old Pole looks likely to miss the entire 2011 season, which starts in Bahrain on 13 March.

Click here for more!

what to expect in an important year for F1

This year Formula One will have five world champions and with 2010 known to many as the best season ever, 2011 has a hell of a task to follow and keep all fans happy. With 20 rounds it's going to be the longest ever season and with the continuoes rising of form of Michael Schumacher, Mercedes will decrease the gap between them and the three current leading teams. Webber will want to go one better this year and take home the drivers title after coming so close in 2010. Alonso, Hamilton and Button look set to remain close with the Red Bulls.

Pos Abu Dhabi GP Time
1 Sebastian Vettel 1:39:36.837
2 Lewis Hamilton +10.1
3 Jenson Button +11.0
4 Nico Rosberg +30.7
5 Robert Kubica +39.0

Championship standings...

04 Sebastian Vettel 256
01 Fernando Alonso 252
02 Mark Webber 242
03 Lewis Hamilton 240
05 Jenson Button 214
06 Felipe Massa 144
08 Nico Rosberg 142
07 Robert Kubica 136
09 M. Schumacher 72
10 Adrian Sutil 47
11 R. Barrichello 47
12 Kamui Kobayashi 32
14 Vitaly Petrov 27
15 Nico Hulkenburg 22
13 Viantonio Liuzzi 21
16 Sebastien Buemi 8
17 Pedro de la Rosa 6
18 Nick Heidfeld 6
19 Jaime Alguesuari 5

eight other drivers failed to score points this season.

Simple crop (wide)

Check out...

The F1 Forum...

Who is the best F1 champion?

"Senna. He proved himself against drivers of the same cars! Mr.Schumi; Numbers mean nothing!"

Click here to take part

Teams & drivers

2011 F1 Team name Driver 1 Driver 2
Red Bull Sebastian Vettel Mark Webber
McLaren Lewis Hamilton Jenson Button
Ferrari Fernando Alonso Felipe Massa
Mercedes GP Nico Rosberg Michael Schumacher
Lotus Renault Robert Kubica Vitaly Petrov
Sauber Kamui Kobayashi Sergio Perez
Williams Rubens Barrichello Pastor Maldonado
Toro rosso Sebastien Buemi Jaime Alguersuari
Force India
Virgin Racing Timo Glock Jerome d'Ambrosio
Team Lotus Heikki Kovalainen Jarno Trulli
Hispania Nahrine Kartikeyan

The wall of champions...

Simple crop (small B)


Simple crop (small B)


Simple crop (small B)


You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player